Skip Navigation

Covid 19 - Rescheduled Events

Scroll down to see our list of events that have been effected by the coronavirus pandemic.

For rescheduled events, all tickets have automatically been transferred to the rescheduled event date. If you are unable to attend the rescheduled date or pass the tickets onto a friend please email artsmarketing@npt.gov.uk to let us know.

In the event of a cancelled show you'll be entitled to a full refund.

Oliver

Cancelled

 

Lee Mead

Cancelled

 

Legally Blonde

Cancelled

 

The Mark Jermin Drama Festival

Cancelled

 

Joe Pasquale

Cancelled

 

Roy Chubby Brown

Cancelled

 

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat

Cancelled

 

Mark Brzezicki’s (Big Country) Drum Clinic

Cancelled

 

Beauty and the Beast Family pantomime

Cancelled

 

Beauty and the Beast Adult Only Pantomime

Cancelled

 

Cinderella - Grown Ups Only

Cancelled

 

Of Mice and Men

Cancelled

 

Toyah

Rescheduled

Friday 23rd April 2021

WANNABE

Cancelled

 

Milkshake! Live

Rescheduled

Sunday 30th May 2021

The Upbeat Beatles

Rescheduled

Friday  11th June 2021

Sam Warburton

Rescheduled

Wednesday 18th August 2021

The George Michael Story

Rescheduled

Friday 3rd September 2021

An Evening with Merrill Osmond

Rescheduled

Thursday 9th September 2021

Adele The Story So Far

Rescheduled

Friday 10th September 2021

The Animals & Friends

Rescheduled

Thursday 16th September 2021

Psychic Sally

Rescheduled

Monday 20th September 2021

Absolute Elvis

Rescheduled

Friday 24th September 2021

Amanda Owen 'Adventures of the Yorkshire Shepherdess'

Rescheduled

Thursday 30th September 2021

Bon Giovi

Rescheduled

Friday 1st October 2021

Joel Dommett

Rescheduled

Sunday 10th October 2021

NAVI King of Pop

Rescheduled

Wednesday 13th October 2021

Forbidden Nights

Rescheduled

Friday 15th October 2021

Totally Tina

Rescheduled

Thursday 21st October 2021

The South

Rescheduled

Thursday 11th November 2021

Steve Steinman’s Anything For Love – The Meat Loaf Story

Rescheduled

Thursday 18th November 2021

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel

Rescheduled

Wednesday 8th December 2021

Ed Byrne

Rescheduled

Friday 10th December 2021

Big Country

Rescheduled

Thursday 27th January 2022

Johnny Cash Roadshow

Rescheduled

Friday 4th February 2022

The Rolling Stones Story

Rescheduled

Friday 11th February 2022

Curiosity Killed the Cat & China Crisis

Rescheduled

Thursday 10th March 2022

The Magic of Motown

Rescheduled

Thursday 17th March 2022

Owen Money's Jukebox Heroes III

Rescheduled

Friday 1st April 2022

Supreme Queen

Rescheduled

Friday 8th April 2022

Abba Mania

Rescheduled

Friday 10th June 2022

Dom Joly's Holiday Snaps

Rescheduled

Friday 14th October 2022

Strong Enough

Rescheduled

Saturday 15th October 2022

 

Thank you for your understanding and support as we all work through this difficult time.

The Princess Royal Theatre Team

© Neath Port Talbot Council